Tree of Savior Forum

[Guide/Review] The Magic Behind Time Control by Matt :3

Hello to one and all :smiley: . Not many would probably know me since I rarely post anything on the forums. Haha. Anyways, I’m nopihina (Matth3w Cruiser), lvl 200 and ranked 56 at Laima server in iCBT2. Since the beta is over for quite some time, I’ve piled up some notes regarding the wizard class and the path that my character have chosen.

In terms of how this guide will be formatted, I will comment about the skill of the classes and add some findings that may or may not be interesting and helpful to you. The comments will be separated by PvE and PvP for easier reading. I will add some pictures (super high definition stick figure drawing) soon to either make things easier to understand or just for entertainment value :stuck_out_tongue: .

This is mainly a Wiz 1 > Pyro 1 > Linker 2 > Chrono 2 guide but I have some experience with Cryo 1 and Psycho 1 and might add a bit about those classes here if there is demand or I have more time.

• This is a guide based on my knowledge from playing in iCBT2. This guide may not be reliable on Open Beta or release. I would edit accordingly if there are nerfs or buffs on the classes/skill though.
• I only have a few videos to show since I got the idea on making the guide on the last hours of the iCBT2. However, it should at least give a general idea of the class in PvE.
• Please give feedbacks/suggestions in where I can improve so that I can make better guides in the future. Thank you!
• If you have any doubts/queries about the build, feel free to ask!
• Don’t hesitate to point out any mistakes that I’ve written. It’s not good to spread misinformation after all.

Changelog

7th February 2016 (V1.0) - Further edits & posted on the forums(finally)
25th January 2016 (Draft 5) - Small edits to some skill comments