Tree of Savior Forum

BLATANTLY macroing with high level characters

• Server : Telsiai

• Team Name : ATTCK, evaporate, Evryl1lMY, GenesisClub, Hanemi, desamidarem, Kashime, Obey, OldOwl, Primroze, zzELzz

• Approximate date / time (EDT) :

• Evidence

Dispeller the guild of botting/macroing.

Very obvious macro or bot that got stuck. This guy probably uses a bot because most people are just casting DT and Invocation but he actually casts almost all his skills WHILE afk.

Helping his guildmate macro so they can get more silver and exp

Both of them in action.

No one is answering :frowning:

Another video of hanemi macroing. SR macroing as well!

People running on the wall. Also note that his spirits cannot be destroyed. Exploit or something?

Another Dispeller member macroing :smiley:

Another footage of Evryl1lMT macroing. Also please take a look at zzELzz’s items. This guy has been macroing/botting in Royal Mausoleum Constructor’s Lodge when I started playing TOS 4 months ago. This guy obviously has no fear at all.

Someone please talk to me :confused:

Most of the macro or botters in all of these videos have absolutely no fear in what they are doing. Look at their gear and levels and tell me if they are actually afraid of getting banned at all. Most of them when they came back from their AFK session they start going ape ■■■■ on me because I spoilt their farm while they were macroing. All these people probably think they are immune to bans because they are high level and probably purchase TP credits.

IMC ALL THE EVIDENCE IS HERE NOW WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO ABOUT THIS? IF YOU NEED MORE EVIDENCE YOU CAN CHECK OUT DEMON PRISON 2F YOURSELF.

If IMC doesn’t ban any of these people above I am going to macro myself as well.

4 Likes

Keep fighting the good fight against cheaters.
But you will need to join the dark side if you want to keep up with them in the future :frowning:

Hopefully those guys will get banned because you got solid evidence against them.

1 Like