Tree of Savior Forum

Wiz 3 > Thauma 3, am I crazy?

This build would he crazy hard to level, but seems like it would produce the highest damage at rank 7+. I’ll admit I am a novice when comes to Wiz builds.

Thoughts?

1 Like

For the question , yes you are crazy , because this build is good just for your party mates, this could work better with 2 really good aoe DMG classes in rank 7 and 8 , what we don’t have atm, because both FF and Warlock , are single tgt … so you might need linker 1 or 2…

1 Like

I’ll agree with fulllbuster… you are crazy… and it might? produce the highest damage but you’re stuck taking warlock/feather on rank 7 which don’t really bode well w/o linker in your build and you’re stuck buying daino scrolls from the market just cause you might overwrite over people’s buffs…

1 Like

Good point about Daino scrolls. You guys may have just saved me months of levelling. :wink:

Thanks for the feedback.

I’m Wiz 3 Thauma 2. Thauma 1 give me good amount of additional damage and easy heal with Transpose. Thauma 2 bring me great skill - reversi and some additional damage. If I take Thauma 3, I only obtain very little amount of additional damage. I’m some crazy with my build, but Wiz 3 Thauma 3 looks as completely crazy path :wink:

Wizz 3 Thauma 2 here too. (Will be Featherfoot 2 )

Well, i love my char, but the suffering… the horror… :disappointed_relieved:

When you say you are going Thauma 3 everybody loses their mind… says its batshit crazy for not pick Linker and stuff… BUT.

The BIG HEAD skill gives 145+ INT plus 22 matck, + 86 matk (swell left11-15/right 06-10) . Hangmans’ atribute is THAT GOOD that its betther than thauma 3 scaling? dunno… :confused:

The point is that base dmg from skills are too high, so the matq + int bonus isnt worth at all. You get nothing at thauma c3 but the bonus, that will be vanish at rank 8.

Thauma are rly great, but only for Pvp.