Tree of Savior Forum

What keeps you playing! Share it please!

I stopped playing for a bit maybe got burned out, but still active in forums checking updates every now and then.

Now going back to the topic why are you still here?

2 Likes

im still playing because i beleive swordsman has have a future…

13 Likes

I’m still playing because me and my gf play together.
She is a newbie to MMOS and i’m an oldschool mmo player and playing with her it’s just like i’m a newbie again too. We roleplay, explore and level without paying attention to things like PVP, GVG, Endgame or meta builds.
I have never had so much fun in an MMO since 2006.

9 Likes

because its a good game (other than boring quests/dungeons and grinding)

its not like this game is terrbile

all of the bad things people rant about are because of the devs (bugs, balcing ect)

devs = bad
game = good

6 Likes

am lazy, so I take lot of breaks from everything and am loving my adventure,

am having lost fun as I follow the path of randomness :3

1 Like

I actually love the game as a concept and it’s enough to keep me interested even with questionable design decisions and other issues

5 Likes

This game is different from any other and beatyfull like none other.

8 Likes

Trying new class combos til i find the one i like the most. I think im onto something with this new archer and swordsman.

Other than that im tired of all the wow clones and this game feels like the older ones i used to play. This will probably be my last mmo so i hope i can enjoy my time here for a while.

3 Likes

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

5 Likes

I still can’t find any better MMORPG at the moment. By better, I mean RO standards.

Also, what this guy said:

If R8 can’t save us, it might be time to say goodbye (or maybe another hiatus).

My friends have already quit and moved on to Overwatch. I might join them soon, or maybe return to Dota2.

3 Likes