Tree of Savior Forum

Reclass system - Any thoughts?

Hi there! I hope the Moderator on this page might see this.

Many said that this game is dying. For me i really love this game and it will reign high again!

It is my first time posting here at forums and the only thing i want for this game is to have some sort of RECLASS system.

This game tends to be more solo from Lv 1~200. Many players are so bored with the quests that you will encounter again and again. So why not put this RECLASS potion even once together with the release of Rank 8 or even earlier.

Other MMORPG games that have similar many classes and paths like this game offers same potion for the players to try other classes without being bothered and getting bored to repeat same thing again.

This will help a lot of players who lately realizes the importance of some class that they’ve missed. Some who wants to be a support to others and some who makes a PvE characters that want to switch to PvP.

Since you are a TREE OF RESTRICTIONS. You can restrict this RECLASS system with only ONE per Character in order to prevent the repetitive and abuse usage of such system.

This will be a big big PLUS AND HELP for us. Im willing to spend out my money for this. Thank yoU!!! Looking forward for a reply.

6 Likes

WE NEED CLASS RESET POTION :persevere:

1 Like

It’s unofficially confirmed that we’re getting resets (talk on facebook and GM hinting about it in game). There are no details about how it will be implemented.

There has been some controversy about how it’s implemented. And a faction that promise to quit the game if it happens. Less then 5% if I recall (out of the people that have the energy to read our angsty general forums regularly).

And 50% will return if it comes :ribbon:

Good day!