Tree of Savior Forum

Please, no wipe. Please

Hello everyone, before going to university in like 5 minutes to have a lesson with my master’s in human resources thesis teacher, i would like to ask, better, beg to IMC to not wipe all the accounts.

I have little time to play,

I’ve reached level 104 yesterday using all my little to none spare time,

I am new to the whole mmorpg genre, thus having difficulty adapting to he whole game, quests and grind,

I can’t get hours pf my life back,

I might not have as much time as before because i’m full of work now till he end of this semester (and it is already really small spare time i have),

Imagine people who spent 200h+ playing,

If this is me, imagine more people like me, who are casuals and play on hr spare time.

Please. No Wipe…

14 Likes

This isnt a beta this is the FULL GAME RELEASE EXCLUSIVE ACCESS. There will be NO WIPES PERIOD. This is how it is forever until servers shutdown.

5 Likes

there will be no wipes, people would lose trust and the game itself would be in a much more dying state after that if it ever happened.

1 Like

Staff says it’s going into open beta.

2 Likes

Time is GOLD!

$50 / $20 / $10 refund doesn’t worth Sh** !!!

After internal discussion, we have decided to schedule a release based on Option B which seemed to be the most popular to the majority of those of you that voted.

WHAT VOTE???
There’s a VOTE??

this was the vote about the package on steam :wink:

The founder package vote, we had like… 4 weeks ago?

There was, yes. Originally IMC wanted to make the early access three months long with a buy-in of only $50. The community complained and they made a poll (which was very biased and rigged) and the community “chose” the one month early access option with $10, $30 and $50 entry prices.

Here.

I can guarantee you that there will be no wipe. Relax.
Don’t believe those random delusional threads you’re seeing.