Tree of Savior Forum

Need advice about archer build for newbs

Hello, I’m a newbie and I need an archer build for AoE, bossing, and party support.
I’ve done some research for current and future meta, but I confused which build should I take.
Here’s what I got from my research :

1. Archer 2 -> QS 3 -> Falcon 3 -> BM 1
    I think it most popular build. It can bossing with kneeling+running shot+dgs, and do aoe with falconer

2. Archer 1 -> QS3 -> Appraiser 1 -> Falcon 3 ->BM 1
    This build will waste archer 1. It have Devaluation, Blindside and Overestimate but the downside is waste on archer 1.

3. Archer 1 -> Ranger 3 -> Fletcher 3 -> Mergen 2
    I had no idea what this build do, but I think it has many skills. I guss this build is “the best” on ktos.

4. Archer 2 -> QS 3 -> Falcon 3 -> Mergen 1
    Similiar to build 1 but more AoE I guess.

this is my ping

So, what build I suppose to take? :sad: I so confused, so many options. Please give me advice or suggestion :satisfaction:

Thanks!

• Archer 2 -> QS 3 -> Falcon 3 -> BM 1
  • Archer 1 -> QS 3 -> Appraiser 1 -> Falcon 3 -> BM 1
  • Archer 1 -> Ranger 3 -> Fletcher 3 -> Mergen 2
  • Archer 2 -> QS 3 -> Falcon 3 -> Mergen 1

0 voters

edit1: This is my first time I created post so I need polishing it
edit2 : adding pings

You can also go appraiser/falc3/mergen 1, but go for ranger.

Why I take appraiser when mergen 1 is using a bow?:hey:

1 Like

erm… to correct your point number 4, it has AA. the QS3 is there for the running shot for that build.
If you looking for something cheap to build, i think no.4 will be better. the thing about bm is… you need a good pistol and a xbow.

thanks for correction :satisfaction: but in terms of damage, what i should choose?

For ease of build and play I recommend you quarrel3 - archer2 - Falcon3 - mergen1. Always build quarrel3 first. Arch2-quarrel3 builds are arch1-quarrel3-arch2 to get quarrel3 running shot as soon as possible for faster leveling.