Tree of Savior Forum

Klaipeda is the Worst server to play

Al the time it Down

Dungeon glitch all the time

for god sake what the problem with Klaipeda Admnistrators ?

Yeah, I’m one step away from moving to Orsha. Seriously, I just froze my character at level 100 to do exclusively dungeons and now they’re broken.

Thanks, IMC. 3:<

If you think this is bad, wait for the server to be open for everyone, i kind of expect chaos, worse than our first day of early access.

6 Likes

Though at the cost of this penalty, Klai has better market prices so far than Orsha @_@

Then again I guess market prices are nothing if you can’t even play reliably :confused:

You know… I am not a game designer but I have a good feeling they will have a maintenance patch around the day the server opens to everyone… And, I dunno, release a couple of new servers to be fair to the newbies? It sounds logical to me.

Blame xenophobia. Everyone flocked to Klaipeda to avoid playing with BR’s on Orsha, thusly creating a much larger strain on it in comparison.

3 Likes

Well, Klaipeda was the unofficial EU server before the new one opened up later, so that didn’t help any.

I see that word thrown around so much it’s not funny. Maybe just maybe there is a reason for the dislike/hate? I’m not Xenophobic at all. I’ve dealt with BRs over the years and very few have I liked in the slightest. The ones I did like mostly didn’t like BRs themselves. I don’t fear their culture. Big Roaches tend to infest everything they touch and bring nothing to the table as far as community and support to the servers they infest. Can’t recall how many times I’ve heard a BR say; I don’t pay for anything, huehuehue. That word alone incites throat punching rage.

1 Like

Wow. You are literally what you just described. Xenophobic. Although I’d take it a step farther and call you an out right racist. This attitude is everything that’s wrong with Klaipeda server right now.