Here’s how to delete team in the game.
If you want to delete the team in the original world, please follow the instruction.
Select your server.
Delete your all characters. (When deleting the character, you must unequip all your equipment.)
Click Team info on the above right
Click Delete Team
Write down the sentence “I agree that all data is deleted and cannot be restored”
- Please note: If you delete your team, the team and TP won’t be restored.