Tree of Savior Forum

Help Newbie here

I want a wizard class with Cryo … psychochino and chronomancer with it.
but i don’t know if it actually fit with the classes i want .

First, state your needs and wants. After that, we can talk business

DPS with semi support i guess or focus on dps

Actually i just want the skill description frost . controlling gravity and time :slight_smile:

Most people go Cryo3>Kino3 for the Ice Wall and Psychic Pressure combo (if I remember correctly, I only have a Wiz3>Ele3). Or Cryo2>Kino3

Chrono is pretty much a pure support class. Full Con and find a party. In order to fit Cryo, Chrono and Kino in a build, that would be a hard task for me. I would rather leave out Kino to favor Cryo and Chrono in the build:
Wiz>Cryo3>Chrono2>Warlock

Because you are DPS oriented. I believe going Cryo3 will allow you lots of CC and damage. Not to mention parties just love Chrono. Going Chrono 3 is only suitable for full support Wiz

Tbh, the DPS and still able to support class path I would take include these classes: Pyro, Linker, Thaum or Sorc and Necro. Most people I have seen often choose this path:
Wiz>Pyro2>Linker>Sorc2>??? (DPS)
Or
Wiz>Pyro2>Linker>Thaum>??? (Support)

Those 3 classes are actually very hard to fit together, especially since you want to do semi-support DPS. But if it’s what you want, then it’s what you should do!

Out of those 3 classes, only Kino could be considered a DPS so you’ll probably have to take Kino 3. Then, I guess you could go with Chrono 2 so you’d at least have Haste and not leave your Chrono ranks completely useless. Your Cryo 1 would be there just to give you access to the Ice Wall - PP combo, as well as 2 filler skills. So you’ll end up being Cryo1 - Kino3 - Chrono2. Be warned that this is highly unconventional.

If you’re lucky enough that R8 classes aren’t going to be that good, then definitely take Chrono3 later on. You’d end up with Cryo1 - Kino3 - Chrono3