Tree of Savior Forum

Feedback for Auto-Attack/Oblique Shot Falconer build

Hello all =)

I’m still pretty new to this game even though I lurked around forums for a while.

What I wanted to request is some feedback about my auto attack falconer build that I made up.
A link to the skill build is here:
http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simulator/build/4c3oxlcwxc/

For the stats I thought something like
~60 str (to help early leveling)
~20 con (least priority, probably just adding some if really needed to progress)
rest dex
[sadly there’s no agility stat for attackspeed =( ]

And focus on equipment that gives crit chance.

I’d probably try to go with the Cafrisun Set + any elemental bow I can find. Switching to Grand Cross + Arde Dagger at level 75 if I can afford it (even though I don’t like crossbows).
Viper from level 170 onwards.

Swift Step + Running Shot + First Strike (+ Kneeling Shot)
would probably be the main combo.
And/or Oblique Shot if I can sustain the SP.
And occassionaly Circling + Multishot for heavy AoE situations.

I won’t do a lot of skills because of the rediculous cooldowns this game provides…

I’ll be mostly soloing and have absolutely no interest in PvP whatsoever.

So, I’d like to know your experienced opinions for that kind of build and feel free to ask if I should have forgotten to mention anything.

Thanks in advance of course =)

Edit:
Further updated the skill-tree and overall post.

Heard that the auto falcon have 5cd cooldown. So attack speed does not matter. I heard so only. Need double confirm on this.

A2:
Important skills are swift step (crit rate attribute), multishot, Kneeling shot (you wish to standard attack).
I don’t recommend Oblique shot past lvl 1 since the increase in damage/SP cost is bad. You probably won’t use it often. Lvl 1 Heavy shot for knockback CC on 0CD.

QS3:
Important is running shot 5/5, pavise, caltrops. Other skills are very bad, especially rapid fire (long charge, long animation, low damage).