Tree of Savior Forum

Congratulations IMC this time you did good. Congrats

You make so much mistakes everywhere that we forget to congratulate when you do something good.

The way that collections is right know is just awesome. Much more simple, helpful, time saver and without bugs for now.

I am a programmer myself, and I got impressed how much you thought in the details when it come to the “heuristic” analization of the GUI on this part.

Well done.

4 Likes

When you realize an addon developer did it months or years before, for free, better and barely no one knows his name

21 Likes

Really? I dont use much addons, only to complete maps and Camera Modifier when I am alone in some moments., to feel a diferent experience, the rest I dont know much.

Well. Congratulations to this guy too.

Its just Map Completion Addon. On IMC Designed GUI it will be complete, but percentage will be at 97%, very disturbing, a big discourage to players to enjoy this type of content. Then come a Addon free with much better response to that.

But you got to admit, at least they did it! Now everyplayer (as me for example) can enjoy this resources without addons.

This is a good thing, they really improved this in great details.

It’s a great improvement on the old interface. It’s an upgrade on the addon it’s based on as well.

6 Likes

Looks very neat.

/20chars

It’s actually better than the add on

2 Likes

The addon was still better, and thanks to the current changes, it’s not even working anymore <_<

BB Enhanced Collection, you were perfect while you worked,
now we got a 70% China-copied version ingame…

Sorry, it’s Korea-copied version :grin:

Ah,sorry, I mixed that up xD

China copy is always a low-quality copy while Korea-copy is well, different.
It steals elements from everywhere and combines them randomly, just look at these Korean video game consoles:

Darn, I couldn’t find the really interesting ones like the one that looks like a PS One with a SNES controller xD