Tree of Savior Forum

Cleric full PvE build

Hello amigos. :slight_smile:

I know cleric is meant to support. But I create a cleric(free lv400 jump card).
My plan now is make him Out14-15 CM s5 slave.

I’m thinking about this builds

Inquisitor Monk Paladin

Monk Inquisitor Krivis

Monk Zealot Krivis

I still have free art left.

I dont care how outdated it is as long it can survive CM5 in out14-15

Thank you in advance :slight_smile:

I’m new in the game re:build.
But in my opnion, since you want PvE, why don’t you consider MATK (Druid/Exo/Crus) damage dealer instead of physical ?
I heard that Monk is not good anymore. I don’t really know.

I know my answer is not really helping, I’ve tried ^^’

1 Like

prob solve :slight_smile: thanks

Monk+Inquisitor+whatever 3rd class doesn’t matter

You can clear everything on OWD15 1-5
-use ripper + wheel combo
-use Energy blast with the nirvana ARTS when ripper is on CD (which is practically never because of the torture expert attribute)
-repeat ad nauseam

I use zealot as 3rd class but it really is up to your personal preference

1 Like

I recommend exo druid crus very chill and independent solo build also have some burst + AOE from crusader :slight_smile:

Inquisitor is excellent for this. Ripper and Wheel, until each wave is done.

I’d also recommend District 14 over 15, since there are large enemies (more guts loot) and the shape of the area next to the District 15 entrance makes it easier to just chain Ripper and Wheel together. I’ve tried a lot of classes with Inquisitor, and the best so far seem to be Druid, Paladin, Krivis, and Zealot.