Tree of Savior Forum

Wiz3/Linker/Thau2/FF

Any thoughts on this build?

1. Is Wiz3/Linker/Thau2/FF a good path?
  2. What Stats should i put?
  3. Any other path that i should take? I want Support/DPS/Solo(autoAttacker)
  4. Equipment that i should consider?

Newbie here its my first week in the game so i need input. All your reply will be much appreciated! :slight_smile:

1. It’s a good build
  2. Pure INT perhaps since you have tranpose. You get more out of it due to the INT rank bonus. It’ll be much better once the transpose fix is applied.
  3. You can do all those in that build
  4. Rod + Arde Dagger should be your first target for gear. Then Corona Rod (Over upgraded) for end game then 3 plate + cloth gloves.

Am i viable as well for World Bosses or no?

Can you also give me a sample build for each circle as i will admit im really noob in choosing which skill to level up… since i have no background at TOS at all…

NEVER go full int.
1- Transpose sucks, and you shoudn’t base your build on transpose, because it sucks.

2- Anything you equiped, like a % buff on int, or a buff % on con, or a + int, + con, will still giving to you the same stats when you transpose your stats.

3- Thauma is a fake tanker, with swell right arm you can mitigate a lot of damage and if you go full int you will need to transpose everytime you need to tank, and that’s 9/10 times when using FF because we have closed range skills.

4- On a party, more than often one of the party buffs will remove your transpose.

Anyway, it’s a great build, hard on lvling until you get FF but you will enjoy. I wouldn’t recommend getting as your first character, but if you want, why not. Also, answering your question, FF is not very good for world bosses.

You’re viable as a support (Swell Left Arm, Swell Right Arm) and as a spell stealer (Reversi).