Tree of Savior Forum

What keeps you off ToS? What hobbies do you have?

I would love to see what else other Saviors are into.

Myself, I am an avid gunpla builder.

I find detailing model kits very relaxing and allows me to unwind.

7 Likes

skool

i will link my schools website here if anyone wants to come burn it down for me!

http://www.millcreekhs.com/

i would like to take the honor of announcing that this is the largest school in my state :3

4 Likes

Does reading doujins count?

5 Likes

Omg dude. This can be used as evidence :joy: Shhhh!!

2 Likes

I’m just a figma collector
except I didn’t collect stuff anymore …no cash to do that >.>
my nolife hobby is play various mmos …thats all

2 Likes

Mostly Discord,watching anime,and looking for another cute game like ToS to get into.

4 Likes

Usually homework/school and work work… and addictive phone games… (with a pretty fun community and fanart)

Also looking for a new job…

And a few close friends…

3 Likes

Mostly chinese cartoons, sometimes doujins or other games. Sleep sometimes stops me from logging in. I need that on occasion… Sometimes I just log on tos and afk while I play another game. Other times I log on TERA and afk on both tos and TERA simultaneously just because I can. I need to show off how cute my characters are on both (and chat with people, I guess.)

I do collect some figures and figma… but pretty broke for that now.

Recently I moved so I haven’t played much the past couple days because of that and I will be job hunting again soon which is pretty blah. Looking at the weather now… I might not be on later this week because hurricane Mathew hype… rip Florida…rip my game time…rip me. Well… it shouldn’t be that bad in Orlando, but you never know.

5 Likes

play mobage, play with other mmo, play jrpg, play blender, play unreal 4 engine, play construct 2, play with krita …and yet still suck at drawing
orz

1 Like

I youtube and check latest sick trend. PPAP…

2 Likes