Tree of Savior Forum

Thoughts on this build of mine. Chrono

hey guys I made a build and I wanna your thoughts about it. http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simulator/build/b9mlcsog3s/

I am quite new to wizard class so please dont berate lol.

Kino and wizard3 don’t suit at all, 'cause having chrono3 means support build. You can take classes with blue or green icon for your chrono. For example, most viable and popular builds for chrono are linker2-chrono3 and cryo3-chrono3. First build was made for those people, who will take linker3 as their 8 rank. Linker helps a lot with killing mobs. Second build provides great safety for your party members.

Also, you can take pyro-linker-taumaturge as your pre-classes for chrono, but i’m not sure how it’s working. And remove 5 points to Haste. Haste is one of your main skills, it gives amazing speed.

Either choose wiz3 or chrono3.

Not both.

Last tip: u want to play chrono, then join the guild or make friends, who will carry u from 145-150 lvl, hehe

take pyro c3 or cryo c3 (the popular one) if don’t want to be full support, i think you will have synergy the new class sage.

i don’t recommend to use wizzard c3 with any support class even if you trying to use that support class like a offensive/damage class.

alright thanks guys! also i think it would be more wise if I wait for more info about the Sage class, to see what path would really sync with it haha. but in the mean time ill try out what you guys suggest. thanks again!

Any Wiz3-x-Chrono3 build is just a future proof build for a DPS. If they release an amazing DPS with monstruous cooldowns and painful casts, then this build would be incredible, but if they don’t, then it’s a waste of time. By now, the new rank 8 classes are a Support and a Utility (Probably Sage will be a blue icon and Enchanter a yellow icon), and Warlock2/FF2 still don’t (seem to) have high casts.