Tree of Savior Forum

The best way to spend silver on Sorcerer?

I am a newbie C1 Sorcerer who is suffering from lacking of manas.
and i found there is an attribute that boots sp regen.

my question is,

if i should spend money on getting levels on spr attribute rather than buy plenty of expensive mana pots or good weapons/armors?

Thanks in advance!

That is for speed up the regen, and while with summon out, you don’t have any regen, so i is a waste of money. Sorcerer is supposed to be a sponge anyway, so you either go with base SPR to avoid buy expensive SP pots (Lv 10) or go with the expensive way.

My Sorc is 262 with base SPR and Lv 5 SP pot is enough to keep me up till i run out of them.

1 Like

Hello-

Never put SPR in a sorc build. Your summons use a % of the total SP you have, the higher your sp, the more sp you’re going to use. You’re a sorc, you should make enough silver to make up for the pots. I wouldn’t worry about any SP regen items or attribs for now. Summon familiar attrib is nice if you have silver to invest in that. That will be one of your main burst attacks. Level and either focus on a base CON stat or INT. I say CON because higher levels or wb’s, you probably don’t want to get one shot by them or mobs. I have a base 100 CON, and the rest is INT. I have absolutely no problem with SP. Keep pots on you, solo places for silver and you’ll be set.

1 Like

But if you have too low mp, you can don’t cast other skill too much that bad, you will use alot pots mp too with low pool mp and high cost mp skill like linker 2 etc

But does it really a waste??

When u run out ur mp… U can just sit and set bon fire and comsume mp pot… And with 100 sp recovery (not 100 spr) u will fill ur sp pool fast to max…

CMIIW a paladin with HP restoration on (+Sp attribute, 50 Sp recovery) able to fill max sp within 15-20 secs… Imagine if u have +100 sp recovery… Then u will fill ur sp pool faster…