Tree of Savior Forum

Pros and cons of pelta2-reitarius3 or pelta1-nak-reitarius 3

As the title said, i wanna know the pros and cons of this 2 builds:

sword 1 - pelta 1 - hop 3 - doppel 1- nak - reitarius 3

OR

sword 1 - pelta 2 - hop 3 - doppel 1- reitarius 3

since i’m quite new in sword world (main archer all the way :smile:) i don’t know which one to choose… i do PvE/Boss mainly and some guild PvP.

Just my opinion. Nak muy is quite underwhelming. Go with pelt2 for longer duration of guardian.

The pros for nak muy build is it provides some skills with low cooldown as filler. However, from my experience they are very weak skills.

1 Like

This build sucks for Bossing.
Or both builds.

For pvp proly Nak will do better because of the CC skills and even in PVE, the bleeding effect from one of the skills + Cutter Card (+30% dmg to enemies suffering from bleeding)

Pelta 2 gives more time to Guardian so u can have that working all time, but u wont be able to use Gung Ho

I see, i’m really thinking to go to nak since we can get a unlock voucher from PP shop … until today i really can’t see if gung ho and concentrate are worth it buffs since i don’t understand how they work…

BTW, do this build really need centaurus card? If i’m not wrong, Cutter Card and centaurus are both red…

In my opinion centaurus is very important to swordsman. If cutter is indeed red, then go with centaurus…

I did the same thing you plan to do. I used the unlock voucher for nak muy last time. I regret not getting the miko one because I need one now.

I may be biased here, but I would never recommend nak muy to any build. In my opinion it is the most useless hidden class. Please don’t hate, I’m just speaking from my experiences with it.