Tree of Savior Forum

Nubs first build. Help needed

So, I just started playing this game and I threw together a build of the wizzy classes/abilities that caught my eye. Pyro for nukes, Ele for more nukes and Chrono for some really cool looking support abilities. Can someone more experienced at the game streamline the build? Not really sure how many points to use where. And if I’m missing any important abilities. :sweat:

Thanx for any help!

LINK: http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simulator/build/8q866smobq/

You pasted a wrong link. But as I can read - this is a very very bad build. Pyro is not nuke class. It is good at high level content only with a very good weapon and Agni necklace.
Ele is only viable as wizard3-ele3(no other combinations, or it is a failed character).
Chrono is good only when is chrono3, so
1)cryo1-link2-chrono3-sage - very good and enjoyable support, easy to play and always welcome to any party.
2)cryo3-chrono3-sage - better for very high level and serious content, better for PvP/GvG but worse than previous one and less enjoyable in general, because linker is imba in PvE.
Can not advice any good builds with Pyro. Maybe like Pyro3-link3-sage.

Fixed the link. Dunno what happened there. So you can’t mix Elemental and Chrono? They seem like the two coolest wiz classes. What about Wiz3 Ele2 Chrono3?

Both Ele and Chrono are only good at rank 3, otherwise they are useless. Rank 8 sage is a must because of missile/magic protection, the best choice almost for any wizard(except for pure dd warlock2 or featherfoot2). Also, ele has long cast times and requires huge investment into equipment and attributes. There is no point to take ele1-2 or chrono1-2, specially when you sacrifice sage class. Also, mosters start to have very high mdef, so many of your ele skills will do 1 damage if you dont have very good weapon.