So i created a character on the new server but i found out that my friends play in Klaipedia. I tried to send a support ticket but the server isn’t on there so i can’t. I was wondering if ToS can delete my team so that i can start a team on the main server and play with my friends.
The servers will be merged in MAY
yea i get that but i don’t want to play alone in the new server while my friends all play in the main server.
Delete the game and your Steam account, create a new account and re-download and re-install. Don’t think there is another way…