Tree of Savior Forum

New here Plz help on onmyoji build

i start this game with a Wizard :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: class than in lvl 15 i pick up onmyoji is that ok :sweat_smile:
im new in the game :roll_eyes:
do i need to pick up other class before Onmyoji class :astonished:
and one last thing do ineed to use the class skills to have more skill point cuz in Wizard i use alot of skills but it stop give me skill point :thinking:
if eny one plz say it step by step thx for u all :relieved:
soory im bad English :upside_down_face: :innocent:

since you are new… first is, welcome to ToS :haha:

second is, onmyo is fine though. although you need requirement for use the skill (you can buy it at wizard / onmyo master at klaipeda). that class has many wide aoe, especially howling white tiger. max it first for max target count so you can easy mobbing.

dont forget to visit event board to take newbie box as soon as possible before you go lvling up, it will help you much.

about the other class, you can read it in here for reference : https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SF3CeTi9umcI9tFmZmRCNUHEJQwtgSMmVKqq9sCjnPY/edit#heading=h.rd61ffkdai9f

oh yeah, do yellow quest only, they give much exp now.

1 Like

thank its nice from you :slightly_smiling_face: but im sorry :thinking: what this event u say about is it icon in my view or some npc i need to talk with ?

Wizard goes up to 15 class points and the other advancements go up to 45 class points.
When you hit 45 with your onmyoji you will be able to pick another class to combine with your character, like pyromancer, elementalist, rune caster, etc.

In order to participate in this event you need to collect the new year coins by killing monsters, going to dungeons, and so on. You can talk to the board in Klaiped and click on the New Year Event Shop to check the items available there. If you are still in doubt, you can check the news and read the full announcement there.