Tree of Savior Forum

Need help for my Wiz Build

Right now I’m level 65. The build currently I have is Wiz>Cryo>Psycho
I was thinking about my class build tree for my character.

I just wanna know if this build class build is good? like any suggestions and opinion about it?
This build is focusing on combos like Ice Wall+Psychic pressure Combo…Frozen Pillar+Electrocute Combo…Frozen Pillar + Meteor Combo…or Frozen Enemy +
Electrocute…Those are my focus on my build…
and also, will the Ice Wall+Psychic pressure Combo is still useful in late levels???
and also whats the use of Cryorites???
Sorry guys newbie here…

Wiz>Cryo>Psycho>Element>CryoC2>CryoC3>ElementC2

Guys? anyone please help? I just need your opinions and suggestions about this Class build. Thank you

I don’t think anyone can help you right now. This build will be considered weak until proven otherwise. We just simply didn’t had input from any Rank 7 korean players experimenting with such class combination. Top damage build for Elementalist c3 is Wiz c3 (for Quick Cast with +50% magic damage attribute) + Warlock.

I would recommend another circle on psycho so that you can hit more walls on cryo 3…

oh thank you for your reply :slight_smile:

just curious? what makes this build of mine weak? Please feel free to say anything, its weakness or what. My main combo is Icewall+Psychic Pressure and Frozen Enemy + Electrocute.
your reply will be appreciated :slight_smile:

Thank you sir :slight_smile:

So, should I drop ElementC2 then?
I just want the Electrocute skill lol

Elementalist has long cast time on skills and can be easily interrupted. Wizard c3 offsets it with Quick Cast and Surespell, which you lack in this build. Just something to have in mind when planning on pulling whole room of mobs or going PvP.

2 Likes

Thank you sir…
appreciate it…I just want the electrocute skill mostly in Element class to sych it with Cryo’s Freeze…