Tree of Savior Forum

Need help! Diev + Druid Build + Your Suggestion

Hello all! First, thank you so much for taking the time to read this post - that means a lot.

I’d really like to create a hybrid druid class to heal members first and foremost, but also have the ability to mob clear solo content as I level. I’d like to heal with the Chortasmata + Laima Statue combo, with the extra spice that comes with these two classes. But I really haven’t a clue what my third should be… This is where I’m open to your ideas and insight. Please share any and all things! I am extremely new to the game and know very little. My only experience before I start this journey is from content creators.

Thank you again. You’re the best!

Miko is your best friend, if you want to leave your statues on the ground. Kabba for another nice AoE Heal. Priest so your party members wont cry because of revive.

1 Like

Ah! This is great - thank you so much. So many options to try!

I was thinking Priest would be a solid option to secure the healing role. But will Druid and Diev alone have enough offensive /mobile moves to clear leveling mobs and content - solo? This is great info though! I thought they’d need more help in the mobile attacking area.

Sidenote question, should I go full SPRT?

Thank for taking the time, victor_galvim.

Aim for some Int,Spr,Con and critical maybe. I forget about PD, he has nice heals in intervals of 5s and nice dmg. I use priest-diev-druid with SPR,Con,Medium offsseting and some Critical Resistence ichors, works fine as healer, as DPs my dmg is very low because of the lack from INT, but you can try whatever you want, if you work hard and invest on your character you can do anything.

Diev as DPS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pf-ZZyYEHj4&t=272s