Tree of Savior Forum

Nak muay oriented build help

Hello! I’m a pretty new player, but got my hands on class unlock voucher from event and used it to get nak muay on my new swordsman.
The thing is… I’m not good with thinking up builds and for now I only know that I want to focus more on nak muay skills but I’m not sure what other 2 classes I should take to compliment it. Barbarian probably will work really good with it, but what about 3rd choice?
Also could you post some build examples for me?

Thanks in advance!

Edit PS: I’m aiming mainly for PvE content.

you can go for
nak>barb>doppel for AoE
nak>pelt>barb for def, and aggro mobs for faster XP
my current build is hop>barb>high , but i’ll probably try hop>barb>nak when the Nak Muay patch comes in.

have you heard of the New Nak Muay patch?

No, I didn’t hear about the patch. Like I said - I’m new and didn’t pay attention too much about what is planned for future for now.

Ram Muay
-While the stance is active, you will now inflict [Shock] on enemies when basic attacking for 5 seconds.
-While enemies are [Shocked], Nak Muay attack skills have a 50% chance of dealing an additional hit.

Te Kha
-Skill Factor per level increased (7.8% -> 11.7%).
-Now deals 50% increased damage to Boss monsters.

Sok Chiang
-Skill Factor per level increased (8% -> 16%).
-Now deals 50% increased damage to knocked down enemies.
-[Bleeding] chance increased up to 100% when your STR exceeds the enemy’s CON by a sufficient value.
-[Bleeding] hit interval decreased (1.5s -> 0.8s).
※The effect of [Bleeding] duration being reduced by 50% in Team Battle League has been extended to also apply to all PVP areas.

Te Trong
-Skill Factor per level increased (46.8% -> 80%).
-Now deals 50% increased damage to [Bound] enemies.

Khao Loi
-Skill use time has been decreased (1s -> 0.5s).
-Skill aftercast delay has been decreased (1.2s -> 0.5s).
-Skill Factor per level increased (29.5% -> 73.75%).