Tree of Savior Forum

How to set up for blossom blader

how will you set your build up for this class? can you suggest me some build simulations? I’m pretty new with the game sorry.

oh, thanks, but why not using bear and gung ho?

1.why would you not take bear ?
with durandal, gem and max attribut (not even counting divine might) it’s a 25% damage reduction buff
you’re playing without a shield and in leather, trust me, you need that if you want to do anything else than cm5
that dude is asking for help on a build and he already understood how important this is
bash is just plain useless, and no, pvp doesn’t count
2. warcry 10 and cleave 10, why ? max out warcry, cleave is really just here for the buff, nothing else
3. for BB, you’ll just have to put extra point from quest in the 4/5 flowering or the 14/15 one (don’t remember the name)
4 .yellow gem, again, why ? if you take bear you don’t need extra def, take some skill gems instead, like zucken-redel-gungho-frenzy … don’t waste gems space on pdef
5. with new 430+ ichors and sandra magnifier don’t forget dex in your stats it’s important

edit: and HL is also a good alternative to Barb, crossguard allows you to raise even more the damage of BB, you need to get used to it tho ^^

Bash is good for episode 12 cm. Reliable, short cd, many overheat.

yeah i think i will go for bear and gung ho together.
i don’t know what to set for stats :frowning:
and don’t know if it’s better highlander or barbarian…
Would you mind suggest me a build simulation? :slight_smile:

Highlander build
https://tos-ktest.neet.tv/skill-planner#1129m.11359553a1.3a8a4a7a55.1f6585759a55.14216f3a4a55
or Barbarian
https://tos-ktest.neet.tv/skill-planner#1169m.11359553a1.b55faa6a85.1f6585759a55.14216f3a4a55

for highlander, Crown is there for the Shock debuff not really its damage, with 10 point in it you have a 10sec debuff, it’s more than enough. you can even lower it and put 5 more point in crosscut (i think it’s what i did)