Tree of Savior Forum

How much longer to wait?

I am a Russian translator of the TOS game.
Already for 5-6 months there are no edits on the https://github.com/Treeofsavior,
other languages ​​were not updated even more time.
I wrote technical support on March 10
Question:
imc_Staff does not respond 31 days (sometimes it is online)
Answer:
As we have stated on your previous tickets, we appreciate feedback coming from players. These opinions means a lot to us. Though we did not guarantee that this will be implemented, rest assured that your concern will receive proper attention from us.
I decided to write on May 22
Question:
Github repositories not updated for more than 5 months
I myself am the administrator of the Russian-speaking group on Tree of Savior.
Other languages ​​are not updated either (
You can do something or explain this situation.
Answer:
Unfortunately, we are unable to further assist you regarding your concern since we only cater game inquiries for Tree of Savior.
Then to whom to write? and what should I do in this situation?
Then they say that they did not promise it.
Now they cannot help me in this problem.
I just want to hear a normal answer (

I do not want to seem toxic or bad person)
I want to hear a normal answer

@STAFF_Amy @STAFF_Yuri @STAFF_Letitia @STAFF_Bob @GM_Francis

15 Likes

I am translate to Spanish, i have a many Pull Request in Github, all of the translation are very very Outdated, and if you dont know about the game, these files dont work now!!

6 Likes

That’s very unfortunate. I’m following the whole discussion, and it seems that IMC just, either disappeared or abandoned its own Contributors, that spend hours of their life to make the Game be available in foreign Languages (for free).

And now, the Staff doesn’t even bother in answering us, the people that want to Contribute. The repositories are months outdated. The Staff doesn’t answer on Discord. There’s no moderation at all happening.