Tree of Savior Forum

Hourly Flex Pouch Observation

Date and Time(Please, specify the timezone) :

Server Name: Telsiai

Team Name: The_Bluesorrow

Character Name: Queenie

Bug Description :
Anyone noticing that there are instances that the hourly flex pouch acquisition isn’t exactly at 1 hour?

I started playing at 6am server time without disconnecting but i just got my second hourly pouches at nearly 9am server time

The most i can think of is that i spent some time in my personal housing. Maybe the timer don’t count when you’re inside it? Or there’s a problem with the timer? @GM_Francis pls help

Update

I tried not going into my housing and got my third hour pouches at exactly 1 hour from my last acquisition

1 Like

update

ok, today i’ve been here since 6am server time but as you can see it’s past an hour already but i still haven’t got my first hour pouches :heeey:

@STAFF_Yuri pls help?

Weird… I get mine on schedule. I’m on Fedimian.

Perhaps you should write a ticket instead?

1 Like

i just got my first hour after almost 2 hours of play time :tired:

more than an hour past my first pouch and i still havent got my second hour pouch

based on my latest observations, i seem to

1. get the pouches on time if i were to just afk in town

2. got delays when i was doing level dungeons for content points

3. got a random chat server error message during challenge mode on the exact time i was supposed to get the pouch (i didn’t get the pouches at the time. but there are instances i got them while i was doing cm in the past days)

@STAFF_Yuri pls take a look a this if you have the time. most of the players i asked didn’t seem to observe this since they told me they were getting them while afk or just sitting in town

this has been my predicament since the previous event (magic ice cubes). if you afk at town straight for X hours, you’ll have no problem on getting the event items exactly every hour.