Tree of Savior Forum

Help with my cleric, pleaseee

I’m new in this game, and the most difficult thing is to search builds and learn about the game in another langue, because i can’t talk inglish very well… Anyways, i’m follwing right now this build: right here
It is good? It is a att build from this meta? PLS, HELP :frowning:
The idea is to be tank (or something imortal) and healler/support 100%

Looks ok.

Get Lv10 Carve World Tree.
Carve Owl is not good. 1 or 5 Points only.

That is a good support/buff/heal build.

1 Like

I can’t understand why the Oracle in this build :frowning: what is the good point from him?
I alredy have Cleric, Pirest and Diev, now i’m thinking about Crusader, Plague Doctor or Paladin… Isn’t better?

Divine Might is +1 to all skills for your entire party, massive dps increase
Foretell is -57.6% damage taken with about 30% uptime
Prophecy protects against debuffs once, and gives +30% dmg while it is active
Death Sentence is +88% dmg
Counter Spell can break magic circles
Arcane Energy can be very overpowered if you can coordinate well with a wizard

Crusader is a trap class for healers, its heals are trash-tier. Plague Doctor is a dps class, and Paladin is good, but you need good gear to tank with Barrier or you instantly die. You can always switch class later if you want.

Unfortunately the game gives this false sense of choice, you might think you have the freedom to create your own build, but you really don’t. Imc clearly wants people to only play a few select builds :frowning:

As for the skill distribution, remove Owls, max World Tree, max Zemyna, 1 point Carve Attack if you want (the art is decent). For Priest, remove Sacrament and use those 5 points to max Monstrance

1 Like

Cool, really convinced me! Thank u so muuuch!!! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: