Tree of Savior Forum

Help! PVP/PVE Cryo Summoner Wiz>cryo2>Psych>Linker>sorc2

I just started playing today. Just wanna ask if my build is viable for end game PvP and PvE.
For stats allocation. I’m still new to the game.
So any recommendations?
Or is Int/Con/Spr 4/2/1 or 4/2/0.5
Thx all :3

i dont think psycho1 is effective late game. but teleport might be nice.
but if u want it thats fine. it seems solid.
no spr.

So int/con 2/1 ok? or 4/1?
I picked psych cuz i watched it on youtube in combination with ice wall

you would need psycho2 for the stun and more dmg.
the int con stat depends on preference

You are probably better off with Cryo 3 rather than linker 1. Spr is useless to sorc due to how Summoning works lower SP max is better. Int increases the summon damage. I would say 4:1 int:con personally but go with as much con as you feel comfortable with.

what if he has both cryo3 and linker1? what do you think? sorry for the sudden question :smiley:

Cryo 3 Linker seems like overkill in the CC department with cryo 3 you get frost pillar so you dont need linker to pull and group mobs.

Cryo 3 is much better than Cryo 2 > Linker

I’d say your best options are:

• Wiz > Cryo 3 > Kino > Sorc 2

• Wiz > Cryo 3 > Sorc > Necro 2 or Sorc 2 > Warlock

• Wiz > Cryo > Linker 2 > Sorc > Necro 2 or Sorc 2 > Warlock

• Wiz > Cryo > Kino 3 > Sorc 2

i think link is a good idea for sorc, even lvl 1 for pve.

but trying to pve and pvp in the same build is going to be hard.

Ok thx all.
I might go for cyro3>kino>sorc2
But i have a question. I always read in the forum wiz without linker means harder to find parties

if it is possilbe, can you explain why cryo3 is better than linker?

Cryo 3 will never have a hard time finding groups cryo 3 is a great dungeon cc class.

His build is oriented to Sorc.

Linker will splash your summon’s damage.