Tree of Savior Forum

[Help] My Sorcerer-Build

Hello Saviors,
I would like some advice from you concerning my build. I am new to the game, watched some videos on youtube, got advice that I should think about the build before start to play it. So here it is. http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simulator/?reference=zu7tq86ope Any advice you can give?
What about the stats? I was thinking about spending for each 5 points 3 to INT, 1 to SPR and 1 to CON.
Kind regards

Wiz1:
Max Sleep, Lethargy 1 or 3, Quake 1, Bolt 5

Sorc3:
Leave Salamion at Lv1, you just take him for his debuff. Max out Familiar, it’s the best DPS skill under Sorc. Prefer Desmo than Evocation.

Don’t get SPR for Sorc, you’ll have a hard time keeping your SP up. It isn’t stated there in the skill description but Summoning cancels your SP regen and continuously drains it by a percentage.

2 Likes

Tampon wrote everything correct.

DON’T invest into SPR.

1 Like

Thanks the both of you.

rly? the skill still drains sp by 1%? i was thinking about going sorc, but now u duno.
what u think about cryo3>sorc3 full int build?

1 Like

I have 2200 SP (no invest into SPR) and I am pretty OK with SP Management. Even Lvl3 Alchemist SP Pots allow you to have full SP, cast your skills and manage your summon.

I am linker2-sorc3 so I am spamming my skills a lot.

As for Cryo3-Sorc3 - this is PvP route of Sorcerer. I suggest you one amendment: Take Warlock instead of Sorc3 and you will feel yourself good at Arenas.

At this moment I see 3 best builds:

1. Wizard3-Linker-Sorc2-Sorc3/Warlock - PVE (more dmg, more potential for Ranks 8-10).
  2. Wizard-Cryo-Linker2-Sorc2-Sorc3/Warlock - PVE (Utility)
  3. Cryo3-Sorc2-Warlock - PvP.

Mine build is Pyro-Linker2-Sorc3 but I was inexperienced when I took Pyro.

Sorcerer is Yellow Class. Please understand this correctly. I don’t understand why people think about DPS when they speak about Sorcerer.

I will only tell you that Sorcerer is the Best Mobile AoE Damage Dealer.