Tree of Savior Forum

[HELP] Murmillo with Cor1 Shin1 Murm. Is it possible? Newbie here

I was looking all over the internet for Murmillo build, most build go with S1 Pelt2 Rod3 Shin1 Murm1 but I’ve read once on a forum saying that going Pelt2 without taking Pelt3 is not a good option. So if I was to take Cor1 Shin1 Murm1, what would be the best choice for the earlier ranks? And is it possible to go Cor1 Shin1 Murm1? I’ve found a guide with this set up going S1 Pelt3 Rodel1 Cor1 Shin1 Murm1, I’ll include the link down below (the build is not mine).

And this is what i have in mind:

What’s your thought on this?

Just picking shinobi and murm doesn’t make a good murmillo build, but sure you could do it if you like.

So what do you recommend then? i pick shinobi and murm because most dps murm guides has this combo.

want legit ? you may change the corsair into hop3

Untitled

are you meaning to say hop2 or 3? if i have pelt3 i cant have hop3 with shin1. Or drop pelt to 2 and go for hop3? what on your thoughts on rodel? i just read that rodel goes well with murm.

dunno about rodel but i saw sw1 pelt2 rodel3 ninja murmillo

pvp sneak CC variant:
sw1>pelt1>hop3>cor1>shinobi>murm
https://tos.neet.tv/skill-planner#1134448dc

pvp full CC variant:
sw1>pelt1>hop3>cor1>rodel>murm
https://tos.neet.tv/skill-planner#113444a8c

both FULL CON

taking pelt1 is enough for the block passives, pelt2 high guard has alot of downtime and with bad drawbacks while taking hoplite3 maximizes your block and critical rate from finestra.which have not so bad drawback.

rodelero3shino is usually pve inclined for boss bursting they can pvp too but IMHO not as good as hoplite3 variants.