Tree of Savior Forum

[HELP] Help me with my build

s
This is my build. I just play this game for more than one weeks, so I have no idea how to build stats and skill. I accidentally build a support class instead of a solo-wizard class, so what can I change now? I don’t want to become a support wizard because I am not good at support stuff. And in the future, I want to kill other players too, so what can I build now?

*** Importantly I want to know the class build because I have no idea what to do now. Thank you for anyone who can answer this question. :smiley:

It’s not too late to re-roll considering you are still at Rank 3.

tosbase has lots class builds that you can have a look at. Take your time and find the ones that suit your play style.

For wizards, you can try the classic Wizard 3 > Elementalist 3 > Warlock build. It’s one of the most popular builds in ToS at the moment.

My class levels are at 14, and will be 15 (if i eat my card, which I didn’t want to because I don’t know what to go next). I really hate to re-roll T_T
It take me so much time for me to take it there… D:

Your build is pretty standard for Sorc …check the following build:

I frown upon your 29 SPR but that’s not completely messed up.

Oh lol. Yeah, I don’t know why but my con are actually higher than my sp… Well should I add more SPR then?

NO! Don’t do that.

CON and INT are the stats you need.

Oh so I should add more CON then? Hmmm

If you got interested in the Sorcerer’s path, I suggest you going for INT > CON. I’m uncertain what’d be the best ratio to follow…that’s all I can provide unfortunately.

Well, what other choices I had anyway… Probably going to be a Sorcerer ~ Thank you so much.

I just want to advise you that the build I mentioned is quite hard to level as first character.