Tree of Savior Forum

Help a newbie: Exorcist > Miko > Druid?

Hi, I’m very new in the game, still had a lot of things to learn, I’m trying ^^
I want a second character, a Miko, but don’t have idea how to build right…
I made this build, idk if will works well, I want something viable to leveling…
https://tos.guru/itos/simulator?tinyurl=y52ttj85
I know Miko seems to be a bit out of the current meta, but I love the concept.

I made this one too: https://tos.guru/itos/simulator?tinyurl=yy776blc

I’m not really experienced with magic oriented Clerics, but i’m fairly sure that it would be best to, at least, use the order Druid > Miko > Exorcist instead. The reason is Exorcists attributes, since some of the good ones require you to have a high level to pick (Speed Reading and Propagate, mostly). Druid is a pretty solid class to pick as a first and although atm, Miko is not doing really hot, there are plans from the devs to increase its sinergy with Exorcist in the future, so it’s not really a lost cause.

For a good skill build, unfortunately, i’m not the most suitable person to give tips. Miko has some interesting sinergy with Dievdirbis, but since its bad atm and the devs don’t seem to have any plans for it yet, i cannot recommend it.

1 Like

I really wouldn’t recommend Miko, I had that exact Class Build last month, and you’re gonna realize how lacking Miko is.

Hamaya+Entity will barely compare to Rubric, most of the time the enemies will just leave the pillar and stop taking damage, Omikuji duration is so short, you’ll barely get one Rubric out.

Gohei is spammable, yes, but it’s also incredibly weak, most of the time you’ll just forget to use it.

Kagura Dance… as nice as it sounds, is just a buff to your Magic Dealing teammates, you’re stuck dancing while it happens.