Tree of Savior Forum

[Guide] Shadowmancer Quest

Hello Saviors!

I’m a veteran player of Tree of Savior. I’ve made a video to help the players who want to handle the magic of shadows and become Shadowmancers.

Full Guide Pt Link: Shadowmancer Quest Guia em Português

Shadowmancer is one of my favorite classes in Tree of Savior. It has one of the most beautiful costumes and it’s a class with tons of damage and potential.
As any other Class 8, it is necessary to complete a pre-quest in order to unlock it. The quest is full of gimmicks, but should take something around 40 minutes to complete.
Tip: Don’t forget to carry a lot of Klaipeda / Orsha / Fedimian Scrolls to be faster.

STEP 1: TANIEL COMMEMORATIVE ORB
To start the quest you need to go to Taniel Commemorative Orb Map. To get there you can use the warp to Inner City Wall District 8 and leave by the portal at the War Room.

You have to find a mysterious shadow to iniciate the quest.When you interact with it, a message saying that you should look for the Chronomancer Master will appear as the shadow fades.

STEP 2: STELE ROAD
Look for the Chronomancer Master besides the warp statue in Stele Road.
She will tell you that the Shadowmancer Master is researching about shadows and that you should look for her in Rasvoy Lake.

STEP 3: RASVOY LAKE
Find the Shadowmancer Master Eclipse Ubik in Rasvoy Lake.
She will tell you that she is busy with her research, so keep talking with her until the option “I’ll cooperate.” appears.

To help her you’ll have to study how the shadows behave in four different regions: Khonot Forest, Lhadar Forest, Ghibulinas Forest e Namu Temple Ruins. For that you’ll need to find each Shadowmancer’s Research Device, solve their gimmick and bring them back to her.

STEP 4: KHONOT FOREST
The first Shadowmancer’s Research Device is located in Khonot Forest. To get there faster, use the warp from Tevhrin Stalactite Cave Section 1 and move to the portal at the south.

step%204