Tree of Savior Forum

Gear Grind Weekends when?

#1

When this will be back???, 3 weeks and nothing from you to restore YOUR EVENT!!!

All players will be given special discounts and bonuses for all gear upgrades in the 7 weeks following the [Re:Build] update:

Date Event
Sat 19-01-19 50% discount for all enhancements
Sun 19-01-20 50% discount for all even-numbered transcendence
Sat 19-01-26 50% discount for all re-identification
Sun 19-01-27 Looting chance +2,000
Sat 19-02-02 50% discount for all enhancements
Sun 19-02-03 50% discount for all even-numbered transcendence
Sat 19-02-09 50% discount for all enhancements
Sun 19-02-10 50% discount for all even-numbered transcendence
Sat 19-02-16 50% discount for all enhancements
Sun 19-02-17 50% discount for all even-numbered transcendence
Sat 19-02-23 50% discount for all re-identification
Sun 19-02-24 Looting chance +2,000
Sat 19-03-02 50% discount for all enhancements
Sun 19-03-03 50% discount for all even-numbered transcendence

I hope you don’t keep pusillanimous silence.

1 Like

#2

IMC already owes us a fortune in compensations for this screw up

1 Like

#3

Couple threads going on this already too, they are on like day 24 of their vacation for Lunar New years. Must be nice having a job at IMC, not only do you not have to do anything outside of copy/pasting code from Ktos once a week you get a month off per holiday, sign me up.

2 Likes

#4

IMC when???, admins???, there are someone there???, any response???

1 Like

closed #5

This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.

0 Likes