Tree of Savior Forum

Game Support Complaint - IMC stole my guild's Boruta award!

I know that many players here will criticize me and defend the game, which is not bad, the problem is in the administration and support,
And I understand that some newbies must think that I’m being very radical, but I’ve been playing this game for 3 years, since then I expect decent support, but it’s always the same and they don’t change to improve the game.
Unfortunately the IMC philosophy is always the same, bad support, with several problems of instability and LAG, bug and advantage of players who take advantage of this flaw in the game.
It’s been 3 years expecting an improvement, I could quote when the IMC promised to balance all classes, including the Alchemist, but it’s been a year or more since the Reconstruction and they forgot the poor thing that was thrown aside. And whoever thinks that the problems stop there are mistaken, there were several players who took advantage of the exploit of the legendary level 10 cards, who explored the problem and won real money!
What did the IMC do to address this? Nothing!
And before you think badly, I like this game, but I don’t like how it is managed and with each passing day, I get more and more disgusted with the way IMC deals with problems.
And to make things worse? IMC stole my guild’s awards a few months ago. We won the 4th best time in Boruta and received no prize for our efforts, we sent several tickets and even PM was sent to the Forum Staff, all messages were ignored, a neglect and shame in the administration, lack of respect for the players, it discourages me more and more.
I just keep playing this game, for my friends and clan, because if it were for me, I would have given up for a long time!

I know that I will be banned after that topic, but I hope that after that they will change their posture in the way this game is managed and stop promising things they don’t keep!

Example:
Alchemist Improvements