Tree of Savior Forum

Diary of Archer of the Red

Dear Manly Diary,

I Archer of the Red, has been reading all these manly tomes given as payment by those in need of my service. It somehow made me more powerful, more experienced, it has given me more knowledge than doing the tasks at hand has ever given me.

As usual I am building my Spiritual and Dexterous prowess day by day. As I read these tomes and slay these minions of the darkness, I can feel my faith in my skills increases and my fingers remains true to form as I aim my shots with each arrow.

Though sadly these are not good enough, even when I studied under a Fletcher master and a Hunter Master… Also an archer master, almost forgot about my very first teacher, how SHAMEFUL… Anyways, I will need a new master to study under on to take on the stronger foes as I trudge on up North.

I have met two new interesting masters today, both masters shows great efficiency of firearms that feed on gun powder. One master uses a long range, deadly firearm called the rifle, and the other uses a ridiculously huge cannon.

Needless to say I aimed to a more manlier route, so when I feel the time is right I shall seek the tutelage of the Cannoneer Master with a huge cannon that can only be rivaled by her huge… Huge… Reinforced Chest Plates!

Archer of the Red, signing out!

4 Likes

The manly day of the sixth of June.

As days turns to weeks, here in the forest of floating minions wearing malicious hats and deadly claws.

Anywhere you turn death shaped fluff balls of color red bouncing towards for my death.

The flowers means for naught if they represent the stench of the dead, eagerly turning the hapless to a corpse.

The deeper I delve into the forest, the stronger the dark energy, engulfing, it commands hordes after hordes of monsters that rise up from the grass covered ground.