Tree of Savior Forum

Current Meta Builds

Hey everyone, I am a total newbie an I would appreciate it a lot if someone can tell me some current meta builds so I can look them up and make up my mind which one fits me the most.
I just want a bulletproof build since I dont like making alts or whatsoever…I prefer having just one class till the bitter end :slight_smile:

I have no idea what’s a “meta” build, especially when not knowing what kind of char you want to make (melee, cleric, archer, wizard). My advice: pick one of the builds from the top 100 list (https://treeofsavior.com/page/class/ranking.php), these are the most popular builds. Then look at public builds from experienced players here for more details (skills, stats, equipment…): https://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simulator/builds/

Wow thanks alot, I didnt know there was that type of ranking. and yeah I already read up those tosbase builds and created an archer… but I am just 35 now and well the AOE is lacking… what class could you recommend me if i like big AOE with high DPS or burst?

Rank#1, the elelock :wink:

Pretty much any class at 35 is going to be lacking at multiple things, since that’s only Circle 2. A lot changes with multiple builds at higher ranks, sometimes even at rank 9. I don’t know what you are playing, but if you are following a guide or some meta class, just be patient and continue leveling, buy some Pardoner buffs and your leveling will be super quick at least until around level 200.

Uh oh. :zipper_mouth_face:

Can i build him from scratch or does that build needs heavy funding?

@Valkoria do I get some benefits for creating alts? Well my Wizard friend which also just started playing TOS with me is carrying through all those areas… he is already melting everything since lvl 1 and im doing sh*t lol as an Archer