Tree of Savior Forum

Cryo-Taoist-Psychokino Need help for my build . Noob here

Can someone help me.
Its my 1st time playing Wizard. im level 350+ from archer class then i transfer here.
Anyone here can give me tips and advice.

1. Skill allocation.
    2.Skill rotation per situation, like farming,boss battle, dying lol and pvp.
  2. card build.
  3. tips and tricks.

Thank You guys in advance. Hoping for answer.

same here, dont know much, i would like to know how ppl set up a perfect wall to hit all pp hits, my build is this atm, idk what to do with the left points, someone may help pls?

https://tos.guru/itos/simulator?tinyurl=y84n8nhe

Hi wanted to share one combo Ice Wall + Gravity Pole. This one is better than Psychic Pressure because you can attack all the walls https://youtu.be/qwTNCarKYmc
To answer, I think the Subzero Shield is worth it as an emergency shield. It reduces half of the damage.
Do not use it all the time because it uses kinda lot of mp.
Snow Rolling is just for fun, you can take off some points. For me it doesn’t do that much damage and you take damage during the skill.
Put your points in Teleportation.

this was from quite a while ago. But im still doing it the same way. Practice makes perfect.

I actually prefer taoist because you can freeze mobs and then use lightning skills on them from the taoist tree which give them 25% damage boost.

start with

1. tri charm disaster
  2. magnetic force
  3. frost pillar
  4. erradication/creeping death charms x3
  5. gravity pole

Rinse and repeat.

This is what I usually do in my ET rotation for reference

Always start off with Tri Disaster Charm if you are going to stay at one spot for long time. Some examples would be ET mob killing stages or CMs. In dungeons it might not be necessary because you DPS might be strong enough without it

In ET my main goal is not really to deal a lot of damage (even though I can) but more to CC mobs.