I am new to the game and I created a team on the old SA server. I didn’t know new servers were opening soon. Is there a way I can delete my team so I can create a new one in the new SA server? My team is currently empty and I’d rather use my current steam account to play tbh.
Don’t bother with the new server, just play with your team on the current SA server. You’ll get a real community, not a bunch of shard-farming bots.
No you cannot delete your current team to move on new server.
I’m with the same problem, create a team in the new server, now i can’t delete characters to start in the other server.