Tree of Savior Forum

College sucks, quitting university and drawing profession. Life talks

While some of you might see this as a pointless drama in a forum about loli girls killing virtual enemies. I shall suggest you to leave immediately and look at goddess to goddess hen–. I mean save the land of our saviors. If you’re cool about me ranting about my life and sharing my thoughts to the game community I’ve been on for the past 2 years, THEN take out your free cardboard box, I’ll discuss the current situation with my life. I really need some opinions (Trust me, I’ve contacted my parents) of artists and some people who could provide insights.

Hello,
I’m not often on this account, but let’s say I was part of the forum activities on it’s early months. I won’t disclose the forum namee, but I’m sure a number of you might have seen some of my posts if you’ve been on this forums for quite a long time.

So right, getting into it.

I am a university student studying Sociology. Trust me I have good grades and I’m running for Magna cum laude or Cum laude based on the grades that I would be receiving in the following months. I’m at the stage of thesis proposal and I’m very interested with my topic in “Online Game exposure and it’s influence in social relationships among users at Cyber cafes” If else, I would gladly throw away Sociology and pick a different course (provided that I could go back in time). My thesis adviser contacted me today, she said that I might have to change my thesis topic to cater with the research agenda of the department, basically they want me to drop my topic, and do a research for a project they’re working right now. It all started with that, with the smile of my adviser. That damn smile. THEY WANTED ME TO CHANGE MY TOPIC TO CATER THEIR INTEREST NOT MINE. I’m writing this wall of texts and I’m glad you’re reading, I’m sharing my sentiments that I am not amused at all and I don’t really know what to do with life anymore. It’s not that I hate my course