Tree of Savior Forum

Can you please help me. I am new

I am new to the game and i want to start a wizard but i really dont know what build to choose. I am aiming for a fun build that deals alot of dmg.For now i really like featherfoot and sorcerer.I would be very thankful if you could tell me any builds that include those classes or i am open for anything else, i yust dont like the support builds .

new to the game + deal a lot of dmg = pyro

pyro3link3sage

1 Like

pirohuehue here😝

1 Like

try this http://www.tosbase.com/tools/skill-simulator/users/36836/
Helps me a lot. Pack of good builds

1 Like

What is better in your opinion wiz c3 pyro c3 and war c2 or same build with elementalist c3 are those builds good at the end game too?

wiz 3 and pyro 3 dont have very good sync. wiz 3+linker is good due to joint penalty+hangman’s knot+magic missile combo. wiz 2 surespell will help with pyro c3’s hell breath, but wiz c3 quick cast attribute has very little help to pyro damage after agny necklace.

If you want a endgame build then add sage to it because magic missile will prevent you from getting 1 shotted by ranged mobs in rank 8 maps.

pyro+link or no pyro