Tree of Savior Forum

[BUILD] Hackapell Blossom Barbarian video Demonstration

Build: https://tos.neet.tv/skill-planner#116lm.11233555a1.11b45faa6a85.1c5f4181216a75.156f3a4a55

4 Likes

aha im about to made this kind of build too, and look amazing :slight_smile:

Before i looked this post i thought some build to go with hacka and came up with exactly that one XD, talk about coincidence.

Just one question, does it change to take hacka first and barb after it?

I think Hacka is better first, more skills and overheats to help out the early game. Then, Barb and Blossom

Thx dude, i’m already a barb, got hacka first.

hei im new in this game and wanna try this build cause it looks fun, so im not interested on pvp, is this build legit for pve till end game content? thx before

Yes, can do well the end game contents. Just don’t forget to apply Set Status and Ichors in your gear in the lv400+ [EP11] Savinoses Gear you get in the end of the Quests. Will take a while to get there, no need to rush.

thx, and what arts skill did it need to survive pve? and to make sure (cause im newb) that was dagger ryt on the 2nd hand?
im already ichored my (ep11) savi gear but still confuse about set status, is it can unequipped and transferred to other gear like ichor?

Better go with Dagger + 1 Handed because Hackapell skills can be used only with 1H Sword. The good Set Status for EP11 gear is the Kurop until you get Varna gear to apply Ataka. Nope, Set status cannot be transfered, but can apply other type over the one you already have, if you desire later.

thx sir now i got it for set stats,
now for hacka skill cavalry charge, it cant be used with dagger, i try swap weapon to cast this skill and back to dagger, but the buff is dissapear, so whats the point on putting 1 point on this skill?