Tree of Savior Forum

Assasin/Shinobi/Enchanter Skill Build

Hey guys,

Im kinda new to the game and was wandering what skill build is the best for the class combo above, because it seems that I cannot max all skills. What are the best ones to max?
Im a PvE only player btw.

Greetings
ProtoSlayer <3

just don’t play shinobi, even if you want just have fun with this class, you will not have fun in anyway. I have velco t10+16 and i really wanted to try/play shino, max attri everywhere. It’s rly rly rly rly bad. Even for pve. Just don’t play shino. And you need to make an hard quest (if you don’t buy a voucher) as if it was rewarding to make this quest, you end with this s.h.i.t class (same for nak muai)

enchanter is good for some precise purpose (buff AA in pve, or hit scouts with amazing acc buff in pvp). The block buff is “bad” (you need to be close to block cap to make the block buff rly efficient). it doesn’t fit to assa…but you can still have some benefit (enchant gloves, over reinforce and the additional hit on instant acceleration with agility buff) so why not.

if you keep enchanter-assa. You can add corsair which will provide amazing damage buff on assa (brutality) + more dps skill for your rotation. Also don’t forget dagger builds is rly rly rly bad for pve. the future new class Arditi will help to play pve with dagger, so take it when it will be release (in one week or two until now). Also Linker is amazing in pve

if you want to keep dagger playstyle with assa, try assa-linker-arditi, it might work well

or you can make a classical farmer build thauma-linker-any class, which is great (the best) if you only play pve

1 Like

Ok lol didnt know that: thought that combo is pretty good :frowning: Ty for your comment

Shino is cool dude. The outfit is cool and it changes running animation which is also cool
there is a patch coming with buffs for the class (maybe next month? idk)
Damage sucks but who cares? Don’t let people ruin the game for you
Shinobi: