Tree of Savior Forum

Are youserious IMC? Fan art event?

Why are you not banning all those players who exploited the wb crash and have sold/are using +15~25 weapons?

Oh i forgot, you dont know how to fix that; since those problems are here since icbt1.

1 Like

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

I think when you actually got people with the greatest bait you’ll ever get, you forgot the basics of baiting.

6 Likes

Let me preface this with: I’ll bite. nom nom

As an Artist myself I can’t wait to see what people can come up with. These things are really awesome and usually pull the community together. Good job IMC! Also, doing something fun with the community does not take away time Devs have to work on said issues.

IMC: Go dig that ditch folks. Players: But if WE ARE digging the ditch, what’re you going to do?! IMC: The same thing I was before I told YOU GUYS to go dig that ditch.

Point being; Because IMC has the community doing something, it does not change what they plan on doing (or not).

To the poster of this; there’s 174895 ■■■■ threads. Can’t you guys keep it all in one thread? I mean, I’m all for the hacks, exploits ect getting fixed but good god.

8 Likes

People asked for events and we got events.

13 Likes

logging in and literally spending 45 seconds walking to the circle highlighted on my map does constitute an event, sorry

1 Like

At this point funk it. Lets see some tentacles vs goddess artwork. Its turning into a raging shytstorm already, might as well make the mmo headline news.

1 Like

i want to nominate a glorious candidate to you all:

https://forum.treeofsavior.com/t/check-out-my-fanart-for-the-fanart-fest/313912?source_topic_id=313929

Sorry, but I do think having a fan art event is fun, instead of contemplating whether how I can re-level my cleric or complain on matters which is obviously beyond my capability, I rather draw and have fun for the moment.

1 Like

Ill quote myself from another post: