Tree of Savior Forum

A simple leveling guide

First of all:

*** this isn’t a guide made by myself but I got it from another site which is currently offline. In order to remember myself from the leveling route, I decided to post it here. This is not a “newbie guide” nor even a guide for starters! If you’re starting now, I suggest you to look for a proper guide which contains all descriptions of the maps and how the game really works. I don’t know if it is the best leveling route, however I’ve been following this since I started playing this game - last year, if I can remember … For those who have better knowledge about the leveling path, feel free to join this conversation. Thx “Game e Prosa” for the initial guide and “Talt It” for the leveling path.

- T H E B E G I N N I N G O F A N A D V E N T U R E -

• From level 1 to 20: I’d like to start saying that I do not do the early game quests so if you’re new to this game I advise you to follow the questlines so you can level up your adventure journal, explore maps, earn more silver and gears, know the story better and maybe level up even faster. I don’t know lol. So what do I do: focus on killing monsters until you hit level 20 ~ 25. That’s when you head yourself to Tenet Garden map. Kill everything in your path so you can get some levels. for those who have never played this game: I always put some talts on my storage chest so I can sell them for 5k silver so I can take buffs and a portal to Tenet Garden map. If you’re new and do not have money for this, grind some maps, earn your money and then you go to Klaipeda again to buff and portal.

• Tenet Garden map (from 20~25 to 50~80): Just kill the mobs here until you get level 50. If you have money to buy buffs, go to the level 50 dungeons 3x and you’ll hit maybe 65~75 depending on the day and if you have extra buffs. If you still don’t have money for buffs + portals you can stay at Tenet Garden map until you hit level 80.