Tree of Savior Forum

Newcomer- DRUID C3

Attention this may be a bit long compilation of question if you feel not strong enought to read it through i still appreciate it.
So i started playing not so long ago and i’m a druid c1 right now. I plan on building my char is cleric c2 bokor c3 druid c3 exo c1. But i’ve got quite a lot of ifs,
Part one regarding cleric:
Is fade worth bigger invest than one point, as druid and bokor i will have plenty of invulnerability especially if i decided to get my points into SZ rather than Cure and here is the other question, how good cure is ? I just don’t really want to be overwhelmed with all those attack spells so i rather choose those which actually deal dmg and will perform well with cd of other abilities dumballa carnivory chortasmata rubric aqua i just don’t know if there will be time to use cure as dmg spell.
Part 2(Bokor-may be bit long):
So here my thoughts: it regards effigy- bigger potencial than one pointer ? i mean i’m lost about bokor hexing seems great and worth maxing it increase my dmg from all forms of magic, effigy is great against bosses, but is it really usefull later on with so many abilities i think there may be no time to actually use it. I like Mackangal seems quite powerfl especially when you got sterea troth and safe zone (but may be a bit too much of survivability, maybe better investment than SZ and points into Cure?), I’m sure i want to take it atleast lvl 1.
Red Flag, during bosses i presume that zombies will do more constant dmg rather than one BOOM from dumballa so it seems also as a good one point investment to inscrease this dmg but is it worth ? somone tested picked it ? (I’m going mostly int later some con). Zombify seems as a good spell to put at least few points there 3-4.
Part 3(fianlly druid):
I realy appreciate that you came so far reading through all my ■■■■ thoughts haha. So here my thoughts:
1.Chortasmata vs Carnivory ? i personally think Mata is better 15 points investment.